Programme Management

Programme Management will guide you through the Channel's technical and procedural requirements, tracking your programme from production to the viewer.

Programme Management Team Lead

Shannon Ward

020 7306 5195

sward@channel4.co.uk

Channel 4 : Daytime, Features, Factual Entertainment, Specialist Factual, Formats & Music

Fiona Heraghty 

020 7306 8279

FHeraghty@Channel4.co.uk  

Channel 4 : Sport, Comedy, Entertainment, Docs, Drama, News & Current Affairs

Nick Carn

020 7306 8759

ncarn@channel4.co.uk

E4 Channel

Alison Robinson

020 7306 8397

ALRobinson@Channel4.co.uk 

 

Feature Films : FilmFour, Channel 4. Foreign language subtitling

Rob Dean

RDean@channel4.co.uk

More 4 Channel

Neal O’Keeffe

020 7306 8408 

NOKeeffe@Channel4.co.uk

 

E4 Extra Channel, Online Exclusives

Maxine Wooller

020 7306  8034

mawooller@Channel4.co.uk

Online Exclusives

Sue Donkin

020 7306 8049

sdonkin@channel4.co.uk

4Seven, Online Exclusives

Denis Yeo 

020 7306 6990

DYeo@channel4.co.uk