Digital Content

Original Digital ideas for our ‘Social first’ platforms including YouTube, Facebook, Snap, Instagram and TikTok.

For our March 2022 brief, please click HERE

 

To ensure we are inclusive and accessible to all, please let us know if you require any adjustments or assistance for meetings and communications with you.

Sacha Khari

Head of Digital Commissioning

skhari@channel4.co.uk

Based in London

Laura Marks

Senior Digital Commissioning Editor and Operations Lead

lmarks@channel4.co.uk

Based in Glasgow

Evie Buckley

Digital Commissioning Editor: Youth & Entertainment

ebuckley@channel4.co.uk

Based in London

Charlie Hyland

Digital Commissioning Editor: Comedy

chyland@channel4.co.uk

Based in London

Thomas Pullen

Digital Commissioning Executive: Branded Entertainment, Factual and Comedy

tpullen@channel4.co.uk

Based in London

Joe Churchill

Digital Commissioning Executive: Branded Entertainment and Digital Originals

jchurchill@channel4.co.uk

Based in London

Kathryn Saxby (please copy into any proposals)

Assistant and Programme Coordinator

ksaxby@channel4.co.uk

Based in London